GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Help LCCS Kids Go Back to School! Thu, 2016-07-07 13:51 2016-07-12 07:48
Summer Foster Parent Training Mon, 2016-06-27 13:48 2016-07-12 07:48
Keep the kids busy this summer! Wed, 2016-06-01 13:59 2016-06-03 04:00
Levy Review Committee Document Wed, 2016-05-25 17:36 2016-06-03 04:00
Foster Parent Q&A Fri, 2016-05-13 15:27 2016-06-03 04:00
Have You Seen Our Community Leader Videos? Wed, 2016-05-04 15:00 2016-06-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners and the Arts Commission announces partnership to engage young artists Tue, 2016-05-03 17:55 2016-06-03 04:00
The Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts:“Will You Be My Mom?” Mother’s Day Adoption Special Tue, 2016-05-03 17:46 2016-06-03 04:00
2016-2017 Housing Fund RFP Issued Mon, 2016-05-02 18:27 2016-05-03 04:00
Toledo and Lucas County Seek Applicants for Commission on Disabilities Fri, 2016-04-29 19:15 2016-05-03 04:00
Prescription Drug Take Back Day in Lucas County Thu, 2016-04-28 21:38 2016-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Announces Results of MacArthur Foundation Safety and Justice Challenge Grant Wed, 2016-04-27 20:22 2016-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Oppose Proposed Location of Nexus Pipeline Compressor Station Wed, 2016-04-27 20:15 2016-05-03 04:00
Mobile Food Pantry and Resource Fair Coming to East Toledo Family Center Wed, 2016-04-27 20:14 2016-05-03 04:00
Lucas County to Announce Restoration of County Courthouse Dome Wed, 2016-04-27 20:13 2016-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Launches Energy-Efficient Living Green, Saving Green Program Wed, 2016-04-27 20:11 2016-05-03 04:00
Lost Dog Awareness Day and Microchip Clinic Wed, 2016-04-27 20:09 2016-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioner Pete Gerken to Call on Governor Kasich to Return Local Government Funds Wed, 2016-04-27 20:06 2016-05-03 04:00
Great American Cleanup -CLOTHES COLLECTION Thu, 2016-03-31 18:41 2016-04-03 04:00
Great American Cleanup Thu, 2016-03-31 18:41 2016-04-03 04:00
Foster Care/Adoption Training Begins April 4! Fri, 2016-03-25 18:43 2016-04-03 04:00
Request for Qualifications - Residential General Contractors Fri, 2016-03-25 17:12 2016-04-03 04:00
Parents as Partners in the IEP Process Fri, 2016-03-25 15:51 2016-04-03 04:00
Pathways to Success Initiative Final Evaluation Report Wed, 2016-03-23 17:08 2016-04-03 04:00
Annual Report 2014 Wed, 2016-03-23 17:02 2016-05-03 04:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.