GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Check out our community leader videos! Tue, 2016-03-22 20:40 2016-04-03 04:00
5K Run/Walk Tue, 2016-03-15 12:56 2016-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicant for Vacancy on the Commission on Disabilities Fri, 2016-03-11 20:49 2016-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Children Services Recognizes Child Abuse Prevention Month Thu, 2016-03-10 18:47 2016-04-03 04:00
Find a Foster Care Information Meeting Near You! Mon, 2016-02-29 16:32 2016-03-03 05:00
Notice of Public Hearing #1 for Community Development Program Thu, 2016-02-25 19:37 2016-03-03 05:00
Public Hearing for the Replacement of Bancroft Street Bridge #93 Wed, 2016-02-24 16:07 2016-03-03 05:00
Commissioner Contrada to Urge Congress to Restore Funding for Restoration of Western Lake Erie Basin Mon, 2016-02-22 16:36 2016-03-03 05:00
Sanitary Sewers.... Thu, 2016-02-18 19:05 2016-03-03 05:00
Northwest Ohio Aggregation Coalition (NOAC) to Oppose FirstEnergy Bailout Tue, 2016-02-16 14:38 2016-03-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Push Water Quality Agenda Fri, 2016-02-05 20:48 2016-03-03 05:00
Looking for a way to help abused and neglected children in Lucas County? Wed, 2016-02-03 18:54 2016-03-03 05:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts "The One" Valentine Adoption Special Tue, 2016-02-02 18:59 2016-03-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Support an Impaired Designation for Lake Erie Mon, 2016-02-01 20:53 2016-03-03 05:00
Wellness Calendar Mon, 2016-02-01 20:21 2016-02-14 12:22
Lucas County Renames the Lucas County Maumee River Wastewater Treatment Plant Thu, 2016-01-21 17:55 2016-02-14 12:22
Commissioners Launch “Clear Water 2,” Partnership with National Wildlife Federation, to Combat HABs Wed, 2016-01-13 19:25 2016-02-03 05:00
Commissioner Gerken Attends Municipal ID Conference with Cities United for Immigration Action Wed, 2016-01-13 19:13 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Wins MacArthur Foundation Grant to Create Fairer, More Effective Local Justice System Wed, 2016-01-13 15:37 2016-02-03 05:00
TINA WOZNIAK UNANIMOUSLY ELECTED PRESIDENT OF LUCAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Tue, 2016-01-12 22:18 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Launch PulsePoint App For Lucas County Residents Tue, 2016-01-12 21:55 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners & Pathway to Provide Update on the Summer Youth Employment Program Tue, 2016-01-12 21:51 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Issue Statement on U.S. Supreme Court Ruling Regarding Marriage Equality Tue, 2016-01-12 21:46 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Has Month Long Special: Christmas in July An Adoption Special Tue, 2016-01-12 21:44 2016-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Support Actions to Combat Lake Erie’s Harmful Algal Blooms Tue, 2016-01-12 21:41 2016-02-03 05:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.