GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Notice of Public Hearing - Roundabout at the Intersection of Dutch and Waterville-Monclova Roads Thu, 2013-01-17 13:42 2013-02-06 07:00
Lucas County Treasurer Mails 1st Half Real Estate Tax Bills Tue, 2013-01-15 20:41 2013-02-15 07:00
Challenge Your Property Value Thu, 2013-01-03 20:38 2013-04-02 06:00
Homestead Exemption Program Thu, 2013-01-03 16:50 2013-06-04 06:00
Healthy Living News Highlights LCCS Need for Foster Parents Wed, 2013-01-02 19:00 2013-01-27 07:00
Notice of Public Hearing - Sylvania Avenue Project Thu, 2012-12-20 16:41 2013-01-04 07:00
Notice of Public Hearing - Lucas County Project to Construct a Roundabout at Brint and King Roads Thu, 2012-12-20 16:38 2013-01-04 07:00
2013 Juvenile Court Filing Fee Increase Thu, 2012-12-20 15:20 2013-03-01 07:00
Sylvania Ave. and Mitchaw Rd., Sylvania Schools New Elementary School Tue, 2012-12-18 19:56 2013-02-01 07:00
Public Hearing for the Lucas County Dog Warden Cost Analysis Review Fri, 2012-12-07 17:55 2012-12-08 07:00
Shred Free for a Toy on Saturday Mon, 2012-11-26 15:22 2012-12-01 07:00
Holiday Gift Drive Spot Hits the Air! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:43 2012-11-22 07:00
Bear Toss Around the Corner! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:41 2012-12-01 07:00
Lucas County Children Services Asks You To “Give the Best Gift Ever” Thu, 2012-11-08 18:44 2012-12-16 07:00
Lucas County Voters Approve Issue 25 Wed, 2012-11-07 16:23 2012-11-09 07:00
Free On Site Classes Calendar - 4/25/2013 Wed, 2012-11-07 15:44 2013-10-10 06:00
November is National Adoption Month Thu, 2012-11-01 14:09 2012-11-27 07:00
Blighted Homes, Toledo Rises - 10/31/2012 Wed, 2012-10-31 15:45 2013-10-09 06:00
Lucas County Children Services Achieves Reaccreditation Tue, 2012-10-30 18:42 2012-11-13 07:00
LCCS Teams Up With Ukazoo Books Mon, 2012-10-15 18:43 2012-11-27 07:00
GreenTown Conference to be Held at the Seagate Centre on October 25th and 26th Mon, 2012-10-15 12:47 2012-10-27 06:00
2012 Request for Proposals Fri, 2012-10-05 20:57 2012-10-06 06:00
Fall 2012 Foster Parent Training Calendar Wed, 2012-10-03 15:28 2012-11-01 06:00
IMPORTANT NOTICE: EMERGENCY DEPT PHYSICIANS AT MERCY ST. ANNE HOSPITAL Tue, 2012-09-25 14:02 2012-12-16 07:00
FALL Recipes Mon, 2012-09-17 20:50 2012-11-22 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.