GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Winter 2015 Foster Parent Training Calendar Wed, 2014-12-10 13:28 2015-01-03 05:00
2014 Lucas County Children Services Holiday Gift Drive Mon, 2014-12-01 19:44 2014-12-03 05:00
"Shred for a Toy" on Dec. 13 Mon, 2014-12-01 19:43 2014-12-03 05:00
Black Fur-i-day Adoption Event at Lucas County Canine Care & Control Mon, 2014-11-24 14:38 2014-12-03 05:00
Sheriff John Tharp to Announce Alternative Booking Procedure to Comply with Federal Court Order Thu, 2014-11-20 20:59 2014-12-03 05:00
Commissioners Announce Intent to Purchase Former Hotel Seagate Thu, 2014-11-20 16:20 2014-12-03 05:00
New DUR Pharmacy Added Wed, 2014-11-19 17:27 2014-12-03 05:00
Facts About Issue 7 Thu, 2014-10-16 16:16 2014-11-03 04:59
New Jail Feasibility Study Thu, 2014-10-16 15:35 2014-11-03 04:59
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Announces Major Grant Award for Lucas County Wed, 2014-10-15 14:23 2014-11-03 05:00
Land Bank Helps to Revitalize Merchant's Landing in Point Place Tue, 2014-10-14 22:19 2014-11-03 05:00
Sheriff and Board of Commissioners to Receive Final Presentation on New Jail Feasibility Study Tue, 2014-10-14 15:37 2014-11-03 05:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts: POW! Bow-Wow & Meow MEGA Adoption Event Tue, 2014-10-14 15:25 2014-11-03 05:00
Conservation Agency promotes farm conservation practices to reduce nutrient run-off Tue, 2014-10-14 15:22 2014-11-03 05:00
Court Cost and Court Fee Payment Portals Wed, 2014-09-17 13:09 2014-11-03 05:00
Dean Sparks Honored by Ohio's Statewide Child Welfare Association Sat, 2014-09-13 02:44 2014-10-03 04:00
Land Bank Seeks Qualified Realtors Mon, 2014-08-18 21:01 2014-09-03 04:00
Land Bank is fighting blight, rebuilding neighborhoods Sun, 2014-08-10 16:36 2014-09-03 04:00
Lucas County is Committed to a Clean Lake Erie Fri, 2014-08-08 12:46 2014-09-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Declare State of Emergency Mon, 2014-08-04 19:23 2014-09-03 04:00
Health Update: Flushing Plumbing Systems that have been inactive since August 1st Mon, 2014-08-04 17:34 2014-09-03 04:00
Health Update: Flushing Plumbing Systems that have been inactive since August 1st Mon, 2014-08-04 17:13 2014-09-03 04:00
URGENT: Do Not Drink Lucas County Water Sat, 2014-08-02 12:54 2014-08-03 04:00
Commissioners and Local Partners to Launch the Employer Sponsored Small Dollar Loan Program Thu, 2014-07-31 18:16 2014-08-03 04:00
Roundtable Discussion on Climate Preparedness and Resilience Thu, 2014-07-31 14:20 2014-08-03 04:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.