GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Computer/Electronic Waste Collection Tue, 2011-03-22 14:28 2012-12-29 07:00
Land Bank Acquires First Properties Thu, 2011-03-17 15:28 2012-03-16 06:00
Property Revaluation Tue, 2011-03-15 20:22 2011-08-04 06:00
Property Revaluation Tue, 2011-03-15 20:09 2011-08-04 06:00
The Spring 2011 Foster Parent Training Calendar is now available. Thu, 2011-03-10 15:01 2011-04-01 06:00
Lucas County Digital Flood Insurance Rate Maps (DFIRM) Thu, 2011-03-03 21:08 2011-09-01 06:00
Great American Cleanup and Clothes Collection Thu, 2011-03-03 19:19 2011-05-01 06:00
Poster Design Contest Thu, 2011-03-03 19:18 2011-05-01 06:00
Lucas County Digital Flood Insurance Rate Maps (DFIRM) Thu, 2011-03-03 13:10 2011-08-24 06:00
Board of Directors Meeting - Public Notice Mon, 2011-02-28 16:51 2011-03-04 07:00
New 2011 Plan Documents Coming Soon Wed, 2011-02-23 16:15 2011-04-01 06:00
First Forfeited Land Sale of 2011 is on March 16 Thu, 2011-02-17 14:26 2011-03-18 06:00
AREIS Online Service Interruption Wed, 2011-02-16 19:17 2011-03-04 07:00
AREIS Online Service Interruption Wed, 2011-02-16 17:49 2012-06-20 06:00
Water Rates for Surrounding Counties Wed, 2011-02-16 13:12 2011-02-16 13:12
Notice of Public Hearing - McCord Road Project, Sylvania Township, Lucas County Tue, 2011-02-15 15:49 2011-03-04 07:00
Housing Assistance Tue, 2011-02-15 15:48 2011-05-10 06:00
Homebuyer Assistance Tue, 2011-02-15 15:48 2011-05-10 06:00
AREIS DVD Version 13.1 Now Available Thu, 2011-02-10 14:39 2011-04-01 06:00
Land Bank Will Help East Toledoans Tue, 2011-02-08 20:20 2012-02-09 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Toledo/Lucas County Commission on Disabilities Mon, 2011-02-07 16:00 2011-03-04 07:00
Land Bank Board Meeting Fri, 2011-02-04 20:55 2011-02-08 07:00
Fatherhood Town Hall III Fri, 2011-02-04 20:49 2011-03-04 07:00
CLOSED Wed, 2011-02-02 11:56 2011-02-03 07:00
Level Three Snow Emergency Wed, 2011-02-02 10:56 2011-02-03 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.