GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
NW Ohio Woodland & Wildlife Familty Festival Fri, 2010-08-27 15:15 2010-09-25 06:00
Pond Clinic Fri, 2010-08-27 15:14 2010-09-15 06:00
Raab Road Improvement including Lucas County Bridge No. 275, Harding Township, Lucas County Thu, 2010-08-26 20:55 2010-09-11 06:00
Simple Living Series Tue, 2010-08-24 19:13 2010-09-19 06:00
LCCS Second Annual Fatherhood Summit Mon, 2010-08-23 20:56 2010-09-11 06:00
DEA Heads First-Ever Nationwide Prescription Drug Take-Back Day Mon, 2010-08-23 14:37 2010-09-25 06:00
DEA Heads First-Ever Nationwide Prescription Drug Take-Back Day Mon, 2010-08-23 14:34 2010-09-25 06:00
DEA Heads First-Ever Nationwide Prescription Drug Take-Back Day Mon, 2010-08-23 14:29 2010-09-25 06:00
Autumn Blue Creek Days Thu, 2010-08-19 16:18 2010-09-23 06:00
47th Annual Meeting Thu, 2010-08-19 16:18 2010-10-28 06:00
Sustainable Channels Thu, 2010-08-19 16:17 2010-09-17 06:00
Utilizing Cover Crops Thu, 2010-08-19 16:16 2010-09-10 06:00
McCord Road Grade Separation Project Wed, 2010-08-18 13:40 2010-09-30 06:00
McCord Road Grade Separation Project Tue, 2010-08-17 20:29 2010-09-30 06:00
Fall Dinner Dance Mon, 2010-08-16 14:51 2010-10-15 06:00
Portions of Lucas County Website will be unavailable Fri, 2010-08-13 19:18 2010-08-16 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Workforce Investment Board of Lucas County Wed, 2010-08-04 15:15 2010-08-24 06:00
LEPC Meeting Wed, 2010-07-28 20:53 2010-09-16 06:00
2010 Frogtown Fair on Saturday, August 7th from 9am - 1pm at the Erie Street Market Wed, 2010-07-28 14:09 2010-08-08 06:00
2010 Frogtown Fair on Saturday, August 7th from 9am - 1pm at the Erie Street Market Wed, 2010-07-28 14:06 2010-08-08 06:00
House Deed Scam Warning Wed, 2010-07-28 12:49 2010-10-27 06:00
Lucas County Fair Tue, 2010-07-27 15:59 2010-08-01 06:00
Land Contracts in the City of Toledo Tue, 2010-07-27 13:42 2010-12-29 07:00
Public Access and AREIS Online will be unavailable after 5:00 pm today Mon, 2010-07-26 17:12 2010-07-27 06:00
SPOUSE COMPLIANCE DOCUMENT Fri, 2010-07-23 14:09 2010-09-11 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.