GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Toledo/Lucas County Commission on Disabilities Mon, 2011-02-07 16:00 2011-03-04 07:00
Land Bank Board Meeting Fri, 2011-02-04 20:55 2011-02-08 07:00
Fatherhood Town Hall III Fri, 2011-02-04 20:49 2011-03-04 07:00
CLOSED Wed, 2011-02-02 11:56 2011-02-03 07:00
Level Three Snow Emergency Wed, 2011-02-02 10:56 2011-02-03 07:00
Snow Emergency Level Two Wed, 2011-02-02 00:47 2011-02-03 07:00
LCCS Now Open Tue, 2011-02-01 15:35 2011-02-03 07:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on February 19, 2011 Fri, 2011-01-28 14:11 2011-03-04 07:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on February 19, 2011 Fri, 2011-01-28 14:10 2011-03-04 07:00
Saturday Classes Begin in February! Tue, 2011-01-25 21:52 2011-03-04 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Toledo/Lucas County CVB, Inc. Board of Trustees Mon, 2011-01-24 20:23 2011-02-08 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the CCNO Citizens Advisory Committee Mon, 2011-01-24 17:57 2011-03-04 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Lucas County Children Services Board Fri, 2011-01-21 15:28 2011-02-03 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for Toledo/Lucas County Public Library Board of Trustees Fri, 2011-01-21 15:26 2011-03-04 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the KTLCB Advisory Board Thu, 2011-01-20 20:46 2011-03-04 07:00
Dog Owners: Don't Forget to Purchase Your Tags and Enroll in this Year's Contest Thu, 2011-01-20 20:46 2011-02-03 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the (EOPA), Inc. Board of Trustees Tue, 2011-01-18 21:06 2011-02-03 07:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on March 18, 2011 Tue, 2011-01-18 18:33 2011-03-19 06:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on March 18, 2011 Tue, 2011-01-18 18:32 2011-03-19 06:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on February 18, 2011 Tue, 2011-01-18 18:32 2011-03-04 07:00
FREE Pharmaceutical & Mercury Device Collection on February 18, 2011 Tue, 2011-01-18 18:32 2011-03-04 07:00
The Land Bank's Potential - Toledo Blade Op-Ed Tue, 2011-01-18 15:20 2012-01-07 07:00
Snow Emergency Level One Tue, 2011-01-11 21:44 2012-12-27 07:00
Weather Closing: All Lucas Co. Children Svcs. training classes on 1/11/11 canceled tonight. Tue, 2011-01-11 21:00 2011-01-12 07:00
Open Enrollment 2011 Mon, 2011-01-10 14:36 2011-03-04 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.