GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
The Land Bank's Potential - Toledo Blade Op-Ed Tue, 2011-01-18 15:20 2012-01-07 07:00
Snow Emergency Level One Tue, 2011-01-11 21:44 2012-12-27 07:00
Weather Closing: All Lucas Co. Children Svcs. training classes on 1/11/11 canceled tonight. Tue, 2011-01-11 21:00 2011-01-12 07:00
Open Enrollment 2011 Mon, 2011-01-10 14:36 2011-03-04 07:00
NEW FEATURE Fri, 2011-01-07 19:29 2012-02-29 07:00
Online Dockets Service Interruption Fri, 2011-01-07 19:21 2011-01-08 07:00
Online Dockets Service Interruption Fri, 2011-01-07 19:20 2011-01-11 07:00
Public Hearing Regarding Comprehensive Social Service Plan Fri, 2011-01-07 19:06 2011-01-14 07:00
AREIS Online Service Interruption Fri, 2011-01-07 14:16 2011-01-08 07:00
Land Contracts in the City of Toledo Thu, 2011-01-06 20:32 2012-01-07 07:00
LCCS Sponsors Video Contest for High School Students Wed, 2011-01-05 21:03 2011-03-04 07:00
Lucas County Treasurer Mails 1st Half Real Estate Tax Bills Wed, 2011-01-05 19:39 2011-02-03 07:00
Lucas County Treasurer Mails 1st Half Real Estate Tax Bills Wed, 2011-01-05 18:14 2011-02-03 07:00
Homestead Exemption Program Tue, 2011-01-04 18:42 2011-06-19 06:00
CHALLENGE YOUR PROPERTY VALUE Tue, 2011-01-04 17:08 2011-04-01 06:00
Christmas Tree Recycling Tue, 2010-12-28 13:54 2011-01-15 07:00
Christmas Tree Recycling Tue, 2010-12-28 13:48 2011-01-15 07:00
Notice of Judge/Courtroom Changes Wed, 2010-12-22 14:31 2011-07-16 06:00
Request For Proposal (RFP) For Consultant Tue, 2010-12-21 19:26 2011-01-01 07:00
New York Times Profiles Vacant Property Crisis in Ohio Mon, 2010-12-20 19:56 2011-10-15 06:00
Specialty Waste Program Comes to an End on December 18, 2010 Thu, 2010-12-09 15:55 2011-03-19 06:00
Board of Directors Meeting - Public Notice Wed, 2010-12-08 18:04 2010-12-15 07:00
Commissioner Wozniak to Participate in Energy Analysis and Greenhouse Gas Inventory Mon, 2010-12-06 21:06 2010-12-07 07:00
Community Listening Sessions A Success! Fri, 2010-12-03 20:55 2011-07-03 06:00
LICENSE YOUR PET TODAY THROUGH JANUARY 31, 2011 Wed, 2010-12-01 21:10 2011-02-02 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.