GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Land Bank Holds Community Listening Sessions Fri, 2010-11-12 16:09 2010-12-02 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Mon, 2010-11-08 13:48 2010-12-04 07:00
LCCS Kicks Off Holiday Gift Drive Fri, 2010-11-05 18:46 2010-12-22 07:00
Lott Parent Group Thu, 2010-11-04 20:32 2010-11-05 06:00
Free Medicine & Mercury Collection Wed, 2010-11-03 21:08 2010-11-13 07:00
Free Medicine & Mercury Collection Wed, 2010-11-03 21:07 2010-11-13 07:00
CSEA Holiday Hours 2010 Wed, 2010-11-03 15:43 2010-11-05 06:00
FINAL UNOFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS SUMMARY Tue, 2010-11-02 21:23 2010-11-05 06:00
School Ground Cleanup Tue, 2010-11-02 18:14 2011-01-01 07:00
Dog Warden Continues Transformation with Public Art Unveiling Tue, 2010-11-02 15:35 2011-09-28 06:00
Dog Warden Continues Transformation with Public Art Unveiling Tue, 2010-11-02 15:34 2011-07-13 06:00
Child Support Payment Center Tue, 2010-11-02 12:59 2010-11-05 06:00
National Experts Travel to Toledo to Celebrate Creation of Land Bank Thu, 2010-10-28 18:46 2011-03-04 07:00
Special VSC Board of Commissioners Meeting Thu, 2010-10-28 17:08 2010-11-02 06:00
Family & Advocate Forum Wed, 2010-10-27 21:25 2010-11-05 06:00
Public Hearing -- Proposed Water Supply Line No. 1523-C, Winter Haven Dr., Sylvania Twp. Thu, 2010-10-14 15:33 2010-11-30 07:00
LCCS Coordinator Recognized as Advocate for Women's Leadership Fri, 2010-10-08 20:30 2010-10-16 06:00
AREIS Online Downtime Wed, 2010-10-06 19:48 2010-10-07 06:00
AREIS Online Service Interruption Wed, 2010-10-06 18:52 2011-09-25 06:00
AREIS Online Service Interruption Wed, 2010-10-06 18:50 2011-01-11 07:00
Fatherhood Town Hall Tue, 2010-10-05 15:09 2010-10-30 06:00
Lucas County Land Reutilization Corporation Board of Directors Meeting Tue, 2010-10-05 12:53 2010-10-06 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Workforce Investment Board of Lucas County (WIB-L Mon, 2010-10-04 17:13 2010-10-29 06:00
DEADLINE TO CHALLENGE YOUR VALUE IS OCTOBER 1st Thu, 2010-09-30 18:09 2010-10-15 06:00
2010 - 2011 Flu Clinic Schedule - Updated 11-8-10 Wed, 2010-09-29 14:42 2010-12-31 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.