GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Workforce Investment Board of Lucas County (WIB-L Mon, 2010-10-04 17:13 2010-10-29 06:00
DEADLINE TO CHALLENGE YOUR VALUE IS OCTOBER 1st Thu, 2010-09-30 18:09 2010-10-15 06:00
2010 - 2011 Flu Clinic Schedule - Updated 11-8-10 Wed, 2010-09-29 14:42 2010-12-31 07:00
Andersons Shred Day & Electronics eCycling Event Wed, 2010-09-29 14:09 2010-10-03 06:00
Andersons Shred Day & Electronics eCycling Event Wed, 2010-09-29 14:06 2010-10-03 06:00
Andersons Shred Day Wed, 2010-09-29 14:03 2010-09-30 06:00
Andersons Shred Days Wed, 2010-09-29 14:00 2010-09-30 06:00
Ice Cream Social Mon, 2010-09-27 15:56 2010-09-30 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for Area Office on Aging Proposal Review Committee Fri, 2010-09-24 19:26 2010-10-01 06:00
Review the Levy Estimator for Potential Tax Increases Fri, 2010-09-24 14:03 2010-11-04 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Facility Governing Board Thu, 2010-09-23 19:53 2010-10-01 06:00
Public Information Committee Thu, 2010-09-23 18:12 2010-10-20 06:00
Facility Workshop Planning Group Thu, 2010-09-23 18:10 2010-10-05 06:00
DEADLINE TO CHALLENGE YOUR VALUE IS OCTOBER 1st Wed, 2010-09-22 21:01 2010-09-30 06:00
FORFEITED LAND SALE - SEPTEMBER 29, 2010 Wed, 2010-09-22 21:01 2010-09-30 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the LMHA Board of Commissioners Wed, 2010-09-22 17:05 2010-10-01 06:00
DEADLINE TO CHALLENGE YOUR VALUE IS OCTOBER 1st Wed, 2010-09-22 13:51 2010-12-31 07:00
Lucas County Yard Waste Program Changing January 1, 2011 Tue, 2010-09-21 16:18 2012-01-07 07:00
Lucas County Yard Waste Program Changing January 1, 2011 Tue, 2010-09-21 16:15 2011-03-19 06:00
FORFEITED LAND SALE - SEPTEMBER 29, 2010 Fri, 2010-09-17 13:52 2010-09-30 06:00
Family & Advocate Forum Thu, 2010-09-16 14:31 2010-10-12 06:00
LCCS 2011 Pre-Service Training Schedule Fri, 2010-09-10 14:28 2011-10-15 06:00
Lucas County Roundabouts on T.V. Thu, 2010-09-09 18:38 2010-10-31 06:00
City Wide Neighborhood Clean-up Wed, 2010-09-08 17:48 2010-09-18 06:00
City Wide Neighborhood Clean-up Wed, 2010-09-08 17:44 2010-09-18 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.