GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
House Deed Scam Warning Wed, 2010-07-28 12:49 2010-10-27 06:00
Lucas County Fair Tue, 2010-07-27 15:59 2010-08-01 06:00
Land Contracts in the City of Toledo Tue, 2010-07-27 13:42 2010-12-29 07:00
Public Access and AREIS Online will be unavailable after 5:00 pm today Mon, 2010-07-26 17:12 2010-07-27 06:00
SPOUSE COMPLIANCE DOCUMENT Fri, 2010-07-23 14:09 2010-09-11 06:00
SPOUSE COMPLIANCE DOCUMENT Thu, 2010-07-22 21:04 2010-07-23 06:00
Register Now for Foster Care/Adoption Training Classes Thu, 2010-07-22 18:49 2010-11-02 06:00
New LCCS Public Service Announcement Thu, 2010-07-22 18:28 2010-08-20 06:00
County Commissioners Seek Applicants for Vacancies on the Mental Health & Recovery Services Board Tue, 2010-07-20 16:32 2010-07-29 06:00
American Idols Live! Fri, 2010-07-16 16:11 2010-08-28 06:00
Board of DD Monthly Meeting Thu, 2010-07-15 17:19 2010-08-16 06:00
Lose the Training Wheels Thu, 2010-07-15 17:16 2010-07-29 06:00
Rec Jam Thu, 2010-07-15 17:15 2010-08-24 06:00
LEPC Meeting Tue, 2010-07-06 15:53 2010-07-15 06:00
Compliance Subcommittee Meeting Tue, 2010-07-06 15:45 2010-07-08 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Lucas County Workforce Investment Board Wed, 2010-06-30 17:28 2010-07-24 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Mental Health & Recovery Services Board Wed, 2010-06-30 15:58 2010-07-17 06:00
Real Estate Property Taxes for the 2nd half are due July 30, 2010 Wed, 2010-06-23 18:34 2010-08-11 06:00
Real Estate Property Taxes for the 2nd half are due July 30, 2010 Tue, 2010-06-22 21:55 2010-08-11 06:00
Auditor’s Office Expand Office Hours to Public Mon, 2010-06-21 21:01 2010-09-01 06:00
Toledo-Lucas County Board of Health Meeting Thu, 2010-06-17 16:22 2010-06-24 06:00
Portions of Lucas County Website will be unavailable Wed, 2010-06-16 18:32 2010-06-21 06:00
Surplus Auction Sale Wed, 2010-06-16 15:13 2010-11-05 06:00
Staff Inservice - Adult Facilities Closed Tue, 2010-06-15 19:41 2010-07-09 06:00
Spill Trailer Meeting Mon, 2010-06-14 20:48 2010-06-16 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.