GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Proposed City of Toledo layoffs Mon, 2010-03-15 23:40 2010-03-15 23:40
Toledo Public Schools Public Hearing | March 18, 2010 Mon, 2010-03-15 14:31 2010-05-12 06:00
Toledo Public Schools Public Hearing | March 17, 2010 Mon, 2010-03-15 14:31 2010-05-12 06:00
Live Stream - Toledo City Council Meeting | March 16, 2010 Mon, 2010-03-15 14:31 2010-03-18 06:00
Toledo City Council Meeting | March 2, 2010 Thu, 2010-03-11 17:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners' Meeting | March 9, 2010 Thu, 2010-03-11 17:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners' Meeting | March 2, 2010 Thu, 2010-03-11 17:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Dr. Karen Davis | "A High Performing Health System: Lessons from Abroad" | February 13, 2010 |Maumee Valley Country Day School Tue, 2010-03-09 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
"Engaged Lifestyles: A Solution to Cognitive Aging" | February 26, 2010 | University of Toledo Sat, 2010-03-06 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Annual District Report Fri, 2010-03-05 17:29 2010-07-01 06:00
Annual District Report Fri, 2010-03-05 17:28 2010-07-01 06:00
Annual District Report Fri, 2010-03-05 17:28 2010-07-01 06:00
Annual District Report Fri, 2010-03-05 17:27 2010-07-01 06:00
Toledo Public Schools Special Meeting | March 3, 2010 Wed, 2010-03-03 14:51 2010-05-12 06:00
Office of Congressional Ethics report on the PMA Scandal Tue, 2010-03-02 01:12 2010-03-02 01:14
Lucas County Commissioners' Meeting | February 23, 2010 Tue, 2010-03-02 00:00 2010-05-03 06:00
Michael Bell Balanced Budget Proposal Mon, 2010-03-01 22:28 2010-03-01 22:37
Toledo Public Schools Board Meeting | February 23, 2010 Mon, 2010-03-01 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00
Clint Mauk | "General William Henry Harrison" | February 25, 2010 | Maumee Branch Library Mon, 2010-03-01 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00
Ann Lux | "The First European Settlers to this Region" | February 4, 2010 | Sauder Village Mon, 2010-03-01 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00
Amy Berente-Perez | ''Sustainable Interior Design'' | February 2, 2010 | W.W. Knight Nature Preserve Mon, 2010-03-01 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00
MEET DaVINCI - LUCAS COUNTY'S #1 DOG Mon, 2010-03-01 13:34 2010-12-31 07:00
Dr. David Stothers | "The Dawn of History in Ohio" | January 28, 2010 | Wildwood Metroparks Thu, 2010-02-25 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00
State of the City Address| Toledo Mayor, Michael P. Bell | February 24, 2010 Mon, 2010-02-22 18:24 2010-05-03 06:00
Randy Buchman | "Native Americans in Ohio from Statehood to Removal" | February 4, 2010 | Sauder Village Mon, 2010-02-22 17:00 2010-05-03 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.