GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
EXCITING ACTS Coming to the Huntington Center(formerly the Lucas County Arena) Tue, 2010-06-01 12:46 2010-08-29 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for the Mental Health & Recovery Services Board Fri, 2010-05-28 21:15 2010-06-18 06:00
Wozniak Offers Senior Water Discount to Lucas County Residents Tue, 2010-05-25 16:23 2012-05-03 06:00
Wozniak Offers Senior Water Discount to Lucas County Residents Tue, 2010-05-25 16:21 2012-05-03 06:00
Rec Jam Fri, 2010-05-21 16:23 2010-06-15 06:00
Project SPEAK Fri, 2010-05-21 16:17 2010-06-11 06:00
Public Forum with John Trunk Fri, 2010-05-21 16:10 2010-08-10 06:00
Special Olympics Summer Games Fri, 2010-05-21 16:06 2010-11-05 06:00
New Summer Recording Hours Tue, 2010-05-18 13:35 2010-08-29 06:00
Public Forum with John Trunk Fri, 2010-05-14 16:51 2010-06-08 06:00
SEND A POSTCARD Fri, 2010-05-14 14:34 2012-02-29 07:00
Live Stream: TPS Community Meeting - Superintendent Search | May 11, 2010 Tue, 2010-05-11 14:42 2010-05-12 06:00
Register for Foster Care & Adoption Training Mon, 2010-05-10 17:08 2010-06-22 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners' Meeting | April 27, 2010 Fri, 2010-05-07 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Deadline Now: Downtown Revitalization Tue, 2010-05-04 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Peter Manousos | "Electricity and the Environment" | April 27, 2010 | University of Toledo Tue, 2010-05-04 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Gary Leidich | ''Addressing the Challenges of a Changing Electric Industry'' | April 27, 2010 | University of Toledo Tue, 2010-05-04 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Michele Martinez M.Ed. | "Latino's in Higher Education" | April 1, 2010 Fri, 2010-04-30 17:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Deadline Now: ACLU Fri, 2010-04-30 17:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Deadline NOW: Russia Thu, 2010-04-29 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Vincent J. Miller Ph.D. | "Consuming Religion" | April 26, 2010 | University of Toledo Thu, 2010-04-29 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Lucas County Commissioners' Meeting | April 20, 2010 Thu, 2010-04-29 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Sandra Kundsen | "Racing Death" | March 20, 2010 | Toledo Museum of Art Thu, 2010-04-29 00:00 2010-05-12 06:00
Toledo Public Schools Board Meeting | April 27, 2010 Tue, 2010-04-27 15:04 2010-05-12 06:00
Toledo City Council Meeting | April 27, 2010 Tue, 2010-04-27 15:04 2010-05-12 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.