GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
P.J. ORourke | "The Invisible Hand of the Market vs. the Government's Visible Fist" | September 29, 2009 | University of Toledos Law Center Mon, 2009-10-26 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Dr. Douglas Neckers | "Farben at Nuremberg" | October 19, 2009 Mon, 2009-10-26 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Ralph Naveaux | Author, ''Invaded on all Sides'' | October 20, 2009 | Maumee Library Mon, 2009-10-26 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Toledo Candidate Forum | Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce | October 23, 2009 Thu, 2009-10-22 14:34 2010-04-30 06:00
Making Green with Green Wed, 2009-10-21 15:41 2010-04-30 06:00
Hybrid and Hydro: Hydraulic Technology to Enhance Hybrid Vehicles Wed, 2009-10-21 15:41 2010-04-30 06:00
Don Faber | Author, "The Toledo War-The First Michigan-Ohio Rivalry" | October 13, 2009 | Maumee Branch Library Sat, 2009-10-17 00:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Dr. Bob Brier | "Secret of the Great Pyramid" | October 9, 2009 | Toledo Museum of Art Thu, 2009-10-15 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Toledo Public Schools - State of the District Address Thu, 2009-10-15 16:04 2010-04-30 06:00
Toledo City Council Meeting | October 13, 2009 Thu, 2009-10-15 16:04 2010-04-30 06:00
Panel Discusion | Technology Innovation Luncheon | October 6, 2009 | Hilton Garden Inn Wed, 2009-10-14 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
P.J. O'Rourke | Best-Selling Humorist | September 28, 2009 | Toledo Rotary Club Wed, 2009-10-14 17:00 2010-04-30 06:00
Michelle Rhee | Chancellor of Education of the D.C. Public Schools | July 27, 2009 | Toledo Rotary Club Mon, 2009-10-12 16:27 2010-04-30 06:00
Dr. Wayne Roberts | ''Food Policy and the New Urban Vision'' | September 28, 2009 | Toledo Library Thu, 2009-10-08 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Toledo City Council Meeting | September 29, 2009 Thu, 2009-10-01 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Sandra Knudsen | ''Was it Greek to Them'' | September 18, 2009 | Toledo Museum of Art Tue, 2009-09-29 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Amy Stone | "Planning for Next Year" | September 9, 2009 | Toledo Botanical Gardens Thu, 2009-09-24 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Susan Rapp | "Fall Planting and Seed Collection" | September 9, 2009 | Toledo Botanical Gardens Thu, 2009-09-24 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Nancy Durnford | "Harvesting and Preserving Herbs" | September 9, 2009 | Toledo Botanical Gardens Thu, 2009-09-24 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Patrice Powers-Barker and Evan Straub | ''Food Preservation'' | September 9, 2009 | Toledo Botanical Gardens Thu, 2009-09-24 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Dr. Debra Rowe | "Education and Action for a Sustainable Future" | September 11, 2009 | Terra Community College Wed, 2009-09-23 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Dr. Jeffrey Gold | Toledo Rotary Club | September 12, 2009 Wed, 2009-09-23 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Dr. Lawrence Anderson- Huang | "The 'Weightiness' of Light" | September 16, 2009 | University of Toledo Wed, 2009-09-23 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Steve Charter | "Coming to America" | August 21, 2009 | Sauder Village Tue, 2009-09-22 00:00 2010-04-27 06:00
Toledo City Council Meeting | September 16, 2009 Thu, 2009-09-17 17:00 2010-04-27 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.