GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
2016 Foster Care & Adoption Preservice Training Tue, 2015-11-24 19:56 2015-12-03 05:00
Have You Seen Our Community Leader Videos? Thu, 2015-11-19 19:31 2015-12-03 05:00
Lucas County Children Services Kicks Off 2015 Holiday Gift Drive Mon, 2015-11-16 14:49 2015-12-03 05:00
Help Support Relative Caregivers Thu, 2015-11-12 21:07 2015-12-03 05:00
Lucas County Children Services Recognizes National Adoption Month Tue, 2015-10-27 17:47 2015-11-07 02:05
Notice of Public Hearing -- Water Supply Line No. 1557, San Luis Rey Drive, Sylvania Township Wed, 2015-09-30 19:02 2015-10-03 04:00
LCCS and Foster Parent Association Sponsor Trunk or Treat Wed, 2015-09-30 17:49 2015-10-03 04:00
The Clerks Office will begin accepting Credit Card Payments Friday, September 11, 2015 Thu, 2015-09-10 16:48 2015-10-03 04:00
Register Today for the Caregiver's Conference Wed, 2015-09-09 20:10 2015-10-03 04:00
Land Bank Celebrates Five Years of Progress Tue, 2015-09-01 00:37 2015-09-03 04:00
Mike Brennan: building trust relationships as a community partner and long-term friend of YAP Fri, 2015-08-21 15:23 2016-09-03 04:00
The Real Narrator in the Lucas County Story: Data Thu, 2015-08-13 18:41 2016-09-03 04:00
A Much-Needed Alternative to Youth Prisons published in Huffington Post's Crime Blog Fri, 2015-07-17 21:58 2015-09-03 04:00
School Supply Donation Drive Mon, 2015-07-13 15:20 2015-08-03 04:00
Lucas County Alerts Thu, 2015-06-25 15:02 2015-07-03 04:00
Commissioner Gerken and Welcome TLC featured in Fresh Water Cleveland E-Magazine and Website Tue, 2015-06-23 20:26 2016-02-03 05:00
Wastewater Treatment Plant renamed Fri, 2015-06-12 21:52 2015-07-03 04:00
Decisions Released Fri, 2015-05-29 21:47 2015-12-03 05:00
Do you have an open case with LCCS in which the agency has custody of your children? Fri, 2015-05-29 19:30 2015-06-03 04:00
Oral Argument Calendar Fri, 2015-05-29 16:22 2015-12-03 05:00
Notice of Second Public Hearing - FY 2015 Community Development Block Grant Formula Program Thu, 2015-05-28 20:42 2015-06-03 04:00
Trauma Expert to Address LCCS Staff Thu, 2015-05-28 17:16 2015-06-03 04:00
School's Out...Now What? Thu, 2015-05-28 16:29 2015-07-03 04:00
Public Hearing for Construction of Roundabout at Sylvania Avenue & Centennial Road, Sylvania Twp. Tue, 2015-05-12 16:41 2015-06-03 04:00
Prism Award Tue, 2015-05-12 13:09 2015-06-03 04:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.