GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Share Your Opinion on Glass Bottle Recycling with the Ohio EPA Tue, 2014-03-18 13:51 2014-04-03 04:00
Land Bank Awarded $9.2 Million for Demolition Work Sat, 2014-03-15 20:09 2015-09-03 04:00
Land Bank Updates Its Forms Sat, 2014-03-15 20:04 2014-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts: Lick of the Irish O’doption Event Fri, 2014-03-14 14:59 2014-04-03 04:00
Start of Public Comment Period for the Going Beyond Green Plan Tue, 2014-03-11 18:56 2014-04-03 04:00
LCCS Child Memorial Scheduled Mon, 2014-03-10 20:02 2014-04-03 04:00
Wear Blue Day is April 9! Mon, 2014-03-10 20:00 2014-04-03 04:00
Roof Replacement Grant Opportunity Available! Fri, 2014-03-07 18:28 2014-04-03 04:00
Announcement of State of Foreclosure Filings in Lucas County Wed, 2014-03-05 18:43 2014-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts: Puppy Love Adoption Event Fri, 2014-02-14 20:48 2014-02-27 01:06
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Announces Low Cost Spay/Neuter Program for Residents of 43608 Zip Wed, 2014-02-12 18:30 2014-02-27 01:06
Lucas County Sheriff and Lucas County Commissioners to Hold Kick Off Meeting of the New Jail Thu, 2014-01-30 18:02 2014-02-27 01:06
Foster/Adoption Training 1/16 CANCELLED Thu, 2014-01-16 20:33 2014-01-17 07:00
RGP, Lucas County, Issue RFP to Assist in Creating Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Thu, 2014-01-09 20:43 2014-01-23 07:00
Foster/Adopt Training ON for 1/9/14 Thu, 2014-01-09 13:22 2014-01-10 07:00
Open Enrollment 2014 Wed, 2014-01-08 15:57 2014-01-23 07:00
Open Enrollment 2014 Wed, 2014-01-08 15:54 2014-01-23 07:00
Weather Statement - Jan. 8, 5 a.m. Wed, 2014-01-08 10:04 2014-01-09 07:00
Weather Statement - January 7, 2014 UPDATE 7 p.m. Mon, 2014-01-06 11:21 2014-01-08 07:00
Lucas County Officials & the Drug Enforcement Agency Announce National Drug Take Back Initiative Fri, 2014-01-03 19:58 2014-01-23 07:00
Commissioner Wozniak Joins Local Activists to Call Upon Congress to Restore Great Lakes Funding Fri, 2014-01-03 19:44 2014-01-23 07:00
June 19, 2013 ~Lucas County & Cooley Canal Marina Operators Celebrate Completion of Dredging Project Fri, 2014-01-03 19:29 2014-01-23 07:00
2013 Christmas Tree Recycling Mon, 2013-12-30 20:57 2014-01-23 07:00
2013 Christmas Tree Recycling Mon, 2013-12-30 20:56 2014-01-23 07:00
Leadership Views from Land Bank Chairman Mon, 2013-12-16 15:21 2014-02-27 01:06

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.