GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Lucas County Commissioners Rededicate Medal of Honor Plaque Tue, 2013-11-19 14:37 2013-12-20 07:00
Commissioner Carol Contrada Announces Major Grant Award for Lucas County Tue, 2013-11-19 14:36 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Announce New Data-Driven Workforce Development Tool Mon, 2013-11-18 21:21 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Sheriff's Office Explorer Program Mon, 2013-11-18 21:04 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Sheriffs Explorer Program Mon, 2013-11-18 19:32 2013-12-20 07:00
New Health Insurance Marketplace Coverage Options & Your Health Coverage Mon, 2013-11-18 18:16 2013-12-17 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Announce Recognition and Support of the Northwest Ohio Food Council Thu, 2013-11-14 14:30 2013-12-10 07:00
Public Hearing for the Replacement of County Bridge No. 1 on Fulton-Lucas Road Fri, 2013-11-08 18:52 2013-12-03 07:00
Dog Warden Celebrating Adopt a Senior Pet Month Mon, 2013-11-04 16:41 2013-12-01 07:00
Give the Best Gift Ever! Wed, 2013-10-30 21:23 2013-11-27 07:00
Declaring Intent to Establish Designation for Selecting Facilities to Receive Waste Thu, 2013-10-24 16:23 2013-11-05 07:00
Land Bank Assists with Development of New Arboretum Wed, 2013-10-09 18:12 2013-10-22 06:00
October 8, 2013 Public Hearing Intent to Designate Solid Waste Facilities Tue, 2013-10-08 20:04 2013-10-22 06:00
Judge Cubbon Announces Juvenile Court's Assessment Center Fri, 2013-09-27 21:23 2013-10-22 06:00
Judge Cubbon Announces Juvenile Court's Assessment Center Fri, 2013-09-27 21:15 2013-10-22 06:00
Lucas County Wellness Program - 9/18/2013 Wed, 2013-09-18 17:37 2013-10-10 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing for the Intent to Designate Solid Waste Facilities and Recycling Activities - 9/16/2013 Mon, 2013-09-16 21:19 2013-10-10 06:00
NEW! Fall Foster Parent Training Calendar - 9/12/2013 Thu, 2013-09-12 20:22 2013-09-28 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing for Dorr Street and King Road Re-alignment and Roundabout Project - 8/30/2013 Fri, 2013-08-30 17:22 2013-10-02 06:00
The Lucas County Engineer is Moving - 8/30/2013 Fri, 2013-08-30 16:06 2013-10-10 06:00
Take the Next Step: Learn About Becoming a Foster Parent Tue, 2013-08-20 20:12 2013-09-10 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing for Proposed Dorr Street and Centennial Road Roundabout Project Thu, 2013-08-15 14:17 2013-09-10 06:00
LCCS Announces 2013 Caregiver Conference - 8/7/2013 Wed, 2013-08-07 15:02 2013-10-10 06:00
LCCS 2014 Pre-Service Training Schedule Tue, 2013-08-06 18:59 2014-07-03 04:00
On Line Dockets Module Tue, 2013-07-30 17:58 2013-08-05 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.