GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Land Bank is fighting blight, rebuilding neighborhoods Sun, 2014-08-10 16:36 2014-09-03 04:00
Lucas County is Committed to a Clean Lake Erie Fri, 2014-08-08 12:46 2014-09-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Declare State of Emergency Mon, 2014-08-04 19:23 2014-09-03 04:00
Health Update: Flushing Plumbing Systems that have been inactive since August 1st Mon, 2014-08-04 17:34 2014-09-03 04:00
Health Update: Flushing Plumbing Systems that have been inactive since August 1st Mon, 2014-08-04 17:13 2014-09-03 04:00
URGENT: Do Not Drink Lucas County Water Sat, 2014-08-02 12:54 2014-08-03 04:00
Commissioners and Local Partners to Launch the Employer Sponsored Small Dollar Loan Program Thu, 2014-07-31 18:16 2014-08-03 04:00
Roundtable Discussion on Climate Preparedness and Resilience Thu, 2014-07-31 14:20 2014-08-03 04:00
Commissioners Proclaim August 7, 2014 as Purple Heart Day in Lucas County Thu, 2014-07-31 14:18 2014-08-03 04:00
Lucas County Sheriff John Tharp Announces Coordinated Campaign to Combat Heroin & Opioid Epidemic Fri, 2014-07-18 18:08 2014-08-03 04:00
Commissioners, in Partnership with Pathway, Announce the Pathway Green Neighborhoods Program Fri, 2014-07-18 18:03 2014-08-03 04:00
Announcement of 4th Farmers' Market at Job & Family Services Wed, 2014-07-09 14:55 2014-08-03 04:00
Public Notice: Citizens Levy Review Committee Meeting Tue, 2014-07-08 14:44 2014-08-03 04:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Has Month Long Adoption Special: Christmas in July Thu, 2014-07-03 15:53 2014-08-03 04:00
Survey to Develop a Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Thu, 2014-07-03 15:47 2014-08-03 04:00
Beat the Heat – Check the Back Seat! Tue, 2014-07-01 01:07 2014-07-03 04:00
Public Notice: Citizens Levy Review Committee Meeting Wed, 2014-06-25 14:40 2014-07-03 04:00
Public Notice: Citizens Levy Review Committee Meeting Wed, 2014-06-11 15:55 2014-07-03 04:00
What to do with the kids this summer! Fri, 2014-06-06 15:35 2014-07-03 04:00
Notice of Second Public Hearing FY2014 Community Development Block Grant Formula Program Thu, 2014-05-29 21:17 2014-06-03 04:00
Lucas County Engineer's Document Online Viewers Thu, 2014-05-22 16:00 2014-06-03 04:00
National Dog Bite Prevention Week May 18-24 Wed, 2014-05-21 21:32 2014-06-03 04:00
Lucas County to Kick-Off Work Ready Lucas County Program for Economic Growth Mon, 2014-05-19 21:50 2014-06-03 04:00
Announcement of 2014 Memorial Day Festivities Mon, 2014-05-19 21:47 2014-06-03 04:00
Commissioners Support Why Marriage Matters Campaign to Achieve Equality in Marriage Laws Thu, 2014-05-15 21:31 2014-06-03 04:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.