GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Beat the Heat...Check the Back Seat! Wed, 2013-07-17 16:53 2013-08-31 06:00
Ohio Senators Seek Demolition Funding to Fight Blight - 7/15/2013 Mon, 2013-07-15 18:48 2013-10-10 06:00
Land Bank Acquires the Pythian Castle Mon, 2013-07-15 18:33 2014-01-14 07:00
Notice of Public Hearing -- Salisbury Road Project, Monclova Township, Lucas County Mon, 2013-07-15 15:30 2013-08-07 06:00
2013 Spouse Audit Tue, 2013-07-02 16:22 2013-08-15 06:00
Dog Warden Has Month Long Special: Christmas in July - An Adoption Special Mon, 2013-07-01 19:14 2013-07-31 06:00
Getting Kids to Sleep Fri, 2013-06-21 19:41 2013-07-03 06:00
Notice of Second Public Hearing for FY2013 Community Development Block Grant Formula Program Mon, 2013-06-03 15:42 2013-06-14 06:00
1812 Flag at Lucas County Courthouse Commemorates American Victory at First Siege of Fort Meigs Wed, 2013-05-01 20:06 2013-05-11 06:00
May is Foster Care Month! Wed, 2013-05-01 14:24 2013-05-31 06:00
May is Hepatitis Awareness Month Tue, 2013-04-30 19:55 2013-05-31 06:00
Donate Your Clothes Thu, 2013-04-25 17:13 2013-05-31 06:00
Have you heard our new radio spot? Thu, 2013-04-25 14:04 2013-05-08 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing -- Potential Roundabout at Sylvania-Metamora Road and Mitchaw Road Thu, 2013-04-18 19:15 2013-05-07 06:00
Lucas County Foster Parent Assn. "Steps Out for Kids" Thu, 2013-04-18 16:02 2013-05-11 06:00
Lucas County Announces $1.7 Million TANF Summer Youth Employment Program Thu, 2013-04-18 15:48 2013-07-23 06:00
Local 20 Teamsters Honor Neighboring Union Strike Impact to Residents across Ohio and Michigan Wed, 2013-04-17 14:35 2013-05-02 06:00
Lucas County 1st County to Officially Endorse Ohio Freedom to Marry and Religious Freedom Amendment Wed, 2013-04-17 14:30 2013-05-02 06:00
LCCS Child Memorial Video Fri, 2013-04-12 21:48 2013-04-24 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing -- Sanitary Sewer No. 898 Thu, 2013-04-11 16:56 2013-05-13 06:00
April 10 is Wear Blue Day! Tue, 2013-04-09 16:29 2013-04-12 06:00
LCCS April Child Abuse Prevention Month Activities Thu, 2013-03-28 15:06 2013-04-21 06:00
Auditor's Office, First in State Tue, 2013-03-19 14:25 2013-04-02 06:00
Notice of Second Public Hearing - FY2013 Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Program Wed, 2013-03-13 17:11 2013-03-27 06:00
2012 ADR Processor/Hauler Survey Tue, 2013-03-12 17:09 2013-05-19 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.