GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Public Notice: Citizens Levy Review Committee Meeting Wed, 2014-06-11 15:55 2014-07-03 04:00
What to do with the kids this summer! Fri, 2014-06-06 15:35 2014-07-03 04:00
Notice of Second Public Hearing FY2014 Community Development Block Grant Formula Program Thu, 2014-05-29 21:17 2014-06-03 04:00
Lucas County Engineer's Document Online Viewers Thu, 2014-05-22 16:00 2014-06-03 04:00
National Dog Bite Prevention Week May 18-24 Wed, 2014-05-21 21:32 2014-06-03 04:00
Lucas County to Kick-Off Work Ready Lucas County Program for Economic Growth Mon, 2014-05-19 21:50 2014-06-03 04:00
Announcement of 2014 Memorial Day Festivities Mon, 2014-05-19 21:47 2014-06-03 04:00
Commissioners Support Why Marriage Matters Campaign to Achieve Equality in Marriage Laws Thu, 2014-05-15 21:31 2014-06-03 04:00
Lucas County/UT Business Waste Reduction Assistance Program Thu, 2014-05-15 20:58 2014-06-03 04:00
Commissioners Encourage Participation in Annual Letter Carriers’ Food Drive Saturday, May 10, 2014 Wed, 2014-05-07 17:39 2014-06-03 04:00
Commissioners Pass Resolution Opposing Ohio Senate Bill 310, Unite with Local Business Leaders Wed, 2014-05-07 16:15 2014-06-03 04:00
The Toledo Survey - Volunteers Wanted! Tue, 2014-05-06 13:44 2014-09-03 04:00
Commissioners and Sheriff Tharp to Attend Rx Memorial Foundation Event Mon, 2014-05-05 16:29 2014-06-03 04:00
2014 Housing Fund Request for Proposals Issued Wed, 2014-04-30 15:11 2014-06-03 04:00
Commissioners Invite County Officials to Present Public Update in Recognition of County Govt Month Tue, 2014-04-29 14:14 2014-05-03 04:00
Land Bank Seeks Comment on Revised Policies and Procedures Tue, 2014-04-29 14:11 2014-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Canine Care & Control Hosts: Reduce, Reuse, Rescue Adoption Event Mon, 2014-04-28 16:39 2014-05-03 04:00
Did you miss the LCCS Child Memorial? Mon, 2014-04-28 16:34 2014-05-03 04:00
Community Leaders & Sustainability Commission Launch Going Beyond Green Sustainability Initiative Wed, 2014-04-23 17:05 2014-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Recognize May 2014 as Prescription Drug Abuse Awareness & Education Month Tue, 2014-04-22 16:17 2014-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Sheriff and Lucas County Commissioners Provide Update on New Jail Feasibility Study Fri, 2014-04-18 16:11 2014-05-03 04:00
Commissioners Urge Ohio Voters to Support State Issue 1 Tue, 2014-04-15 16:33 2014-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Recognize April as National County Government Month Tue, 2014-04-01 14:43 2014-05-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Urge Raising Minimum Wage from $7.95 per hour to $10.10 per hour Mon, 2014-03-31 15:57 2014-04-03 04:00
Family-Friendly Magic/Comedy Show at Funny Bone/Fat Fish Blue Mon, 2014-03-24 15:49 2014-04-03 04:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.