GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
2012 ADR Municipal Survey Tue, 2013-03-12 17:09 2013-05-19 06:00
2012 ADR Compost Facility Survey Tue, 2013-03-12 17:08 2013-05-19 06:00
2012 ADR Business Survey Tue, 2013-03-12 17:08 2013-05-19 06:00
Great American Cleanup and Clothes Collection - SCHOOLS Mon, 2013-03-11 19:26 2013-05-05 06:00
Great American Cleanup and Clothes Collection - COMMUNITY GROUPS Mon, 2013-03-11 19:22 2013-06-05 06:00
The Spring 2013 Foster Parent Training Calendar is Now Available Fri, 2013-03-08 18:12 2013-03-29 06:00
New Training Session Just Added! Fri, 2013-03-08 16:27 2013-04-21 06:00
Notice of First Public Hearing - FY2013 Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Program Thu, 2013-02-14 20:39 2013-02-19 07:00
Potential Roundabout Project at the Intersection of Sylvania Avenue and Mitchaw Road Thu, 2013-02-14 20:35 2013-03-06 07:00
Potential Roundabout Project at the Intersection of Stitt Road and Waterville-Monclova Road Thu, 2013-02-14 20:35 2013-03-06 07:00
Artist Registration - ARTOMATIC 419! Blue Room Entries Fri, 2013-02-08 16:13 2013-03-13 06:00
Local Government Innovation Fund Award Tue, 2013-02-05 17:54 2013-06-06 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing - Roundabout at the Intersection of Dutch and Waterville-Monclova Roads Thu, 2013-01-17 13:42 2013-02-06 07:00
Lucas County Treasurer Mails 1st Half Real Estate Tax Bills Tue, 2013-01-15 20:41 2013-02-15 07:00
Challenge Your Property Value Thu, 2013-01-03 20:38 2013-04-02 06:00
Homestead Exemption Program Thu, 2013-01-03 16:50 2013-06-04 06:00
Healthy Living News Highlights LCCS Need for Foster Parents Wed, 2013-01-02 19:00 2013-01-27 07:00
Notice of Public Hearing - Sylvania Avenue Project Thu, 2012-12-20 16:41 2013-01-04 07:00
Notice of Public Hearing - Lucas County Project to Construct a Roundabout at Brint and King Roads Thu, 2012-12-20 16:38 2013-01-04 07:00
2013 Juvenile Court Filing Fee Increase Thu, 2012-12-20 15:20 2013-03-01 07:00
Sylvania Ave. and Mitchaw Rd., Sylvania Schools New Elementary School Tue, 2012-12-18 19:56 2013-02-01 07:00
Public Hearing for the Lucas County Dog Warden Cost Analysis Review Fri, 2012-12-07 17:55 2012-12-08 07:00
Shred Free for a Toy on Saturday Mon, 2012-11-26 15:22 2012-12-01 07:00
Holiday Gift Drive Spot Hits the Air! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:43 2012-11-22 07:00
Bear Toss Around the Corner! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:41 2012-12-01 07:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.