GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Holiday Gift Drive Spot Hits the Air! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:43 2012-11-22 07:00
Bear Toss Around the Corner! Mon, 2012-11-12 15:41 2012-12-01 07:00
Lucas County Children Services Asks You To “Give the Best Gift Ever” Thu, 2012-11-08 18:44 2012-12-16 07:00
Lucas County Voters Approve Issue 25 Wed, 2012-11-07 16:23 2012-11-09 07:00
Free On Site Classes Calendar - 4/25/2013 Wed, 2012-11-07 15:44 2013-10-10 06:00
November is National Adoption Month Thu, 2012-11-01 14:09 2012-11-27 07:00
Blighted Homes, Toledo Rises - 10/31/2012 Wed, 2012-10-31 15:45 2013-10-09 06:00
Lucas County Children Services Achieves Reaccreditation Tue, 2012-10-30 18:42 2012-11-13 07:00
LCCS Teams Up With Ukazoo Books Mon, 2012-10-15 18:43 2012-11-27 07:00
GreenTown Conference to be Held at the Seagate Centre on October 25th and 26th Mon, 2012-10-15 12:47 2012-10-27 06:00
2012 Request for Proposals Fri, 2012-10-05 20:57 2012-10-06 06:00
Fall 2012 Foster Parent Training Calendar Wed, 2012-10-03 15:28 2012-11-01 06:00
IMPORTANT NOTICE: EMERGENCY DEPT PHYSICIANS AT MERCY ST. ANNE HOSPITAL Tue, 2012-09-25 14:02 2012-12-16 07:00
FALL Recipes Mon, 2012-09-17 20:50 2012-11-22 07:00
Attend Our Open House Wed, 2012-09-05 13:29 2012-09-26 06:00
Notice of Public Hearing for the Naming of Sections of Existing US 24 Wed, 2012-08-22 15:33 2012-09-06 06:00
Kapszukiewicz Announces Grant Award to Fund Removal of Record Amount of Blight Mon, 2012-08-20 17:00 2013-03-29 06:00
Land Bank Secures Demolition Grant Tue, 2012-08-14 18:15 2013-08-14 06:00
Land Bank Mission Excites New Director Tue, 2012-08-14 17:56 2013-07-03 06:00
Toledo Farmers' Market has a new location at Job and Family Services Mon, 2012-08-06 21:37 2012-09-14 06:00
Ohio Litter Laws - 7/27/2012 Fri, 2012-07-27 16:52 2013-10-10 06:00
Lucas County asking citizens to participate in national research survey Mon, 2012-07-23 12:54 2012-08-21 06:00
LCCS 2013 Pre-Service Training Schedule - 7/30/2012 Wed, 2012-07-18 20:32 2013-10-10 06:00
SUMMER RECIPES Wed, 2012-07-11 16:17 2012-09-14 06:00
Commissioners Seek Applicants for Nomination to Toledo Zoological Society's Board of Directors Tue, 2012-07-10 14:05 2012-07-20 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.