GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Weather Statement - Jan. 8, 5 a.m. Wed, 2014-01-08 10:04 2014-01-09 07:00
Weather Statement - January 7, 2014 UPDATE 7 p.m. Mon, 2014-01-06 11:21 2014-01-08 07:00
Lucas County Officials & the Drug Enforcement Agency Announce National Drug Take Back Initiative Fri, 2014-01-03 19:58 2014-01-23 07:00
Commissioner Wozniak Joins Local Activists to Call Upon Congress to Restore Great Lakes Funding Fri, 2014-01-03 19:44 2014-01-23 07:00
June 19, 2013 ~Lucas County & Cooley Canal Marina Operators Celebrate Completion of Dredging Project Fri, 2014-01-03 19:29 2014-01-23 07:00
2013 Christmas Tree Recycling Mon, 2013-12-30 20:57 2014-01-23 07:00
2013 Christmas Tree Recycling Mon, 2013-12-30 20:56 2014-01-23 07:00
Leadership Views from Land Bank Chairman Mon, 2013-12-16 15:21 2014-02-27 01:06
Lucas County Commissioners Collaborate with AFSCME Local 544 to Collect Gifts for Toys for Tots Mon, 2013-12-09 19:05 2014-01-23 07:00
Lucas County Dog Warden Changes Name Fri, 2013-12-06 21:14 2014-01-04 07:00
Shred for a Toy! Mon, 2013-12-02 17:52 2013-12-07 07:00
Lucas County First County to Officially Endorse Ohio Freedom to Marry & Religious Freedom Amendment Tue, 2013-11-19 15:12 2013-12-20 07:00
County Commissioners & Local Leaders Announce “Ban the Box” New Policy to Remove Employment Barriers Tue, 2013-11-19 14:58 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Rededicate Medal of Honor Plaque Tue, 2013-11-19 14:37 2013-12-20 07:00
Commissioner Carol Contrada Announces Major Grant Award for Lucas County Tue, 2013-11-19 14:36 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Announce New Data-Driven Workforce Development Tool Mon, 2013-11-18 21:21 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Sheriff's Office Explorer Program Mon, 2013-11-18 21:04 2013-12-20 07:00
Lucas County Sheriffs Explorer Program Mon, 2013-11-18 19:32 2013-12-20 07:00
New Health Insurance Marketplace Coverage Options & Your Health Coverage Mon, 2013-11-18 18:16 2013-12-17 07:00
Lucas County Commissioners Announce Recognition and Support of the Northwest Ohio Food Council Thu, 2013-11-14 14:30 2013-12-10 07:00
Public Hearing for the Replacement of County Bridge No. 1 on Fulton-Lucas Road Fri, 2013-11-08 18:52 2013-12-03 07:00
Dog Warden Celebrating Adopt a Senior Pet Month Mon, 2013-11-04 16:41 2013-12-01 07:00
Give the Best Gift Ever! Wed, 2013-10-30 21:23 2013-11-27 07:00
Declaring Intent to Establish Designation for Selecting Facilities to Receive Waste Thu, 2013-10-24 16:23 2013-11-05 07:00
Land Bank Assists with Development of New Arboretum Wed, 2013-10-09 18:12 2013-10-22 06:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.