GreatOpenSwamp.com will provide citizens of Lucas County and NW Ohio a gateway to public information including policies and procedures, resources, public documents, search as well as allowing you to post your plights in asking for public information.

Swamp Portal

Options

Title Post date Updated date
Great American Cleanup Mon, 2017-04-10 21:05 2017-05-03 04:00
Clothes Collection Mon, 2017-04-10 21:04 2017-05-03 04:00
LCCS Recognizes Child Abuse Prevention Month Fri, 2017-03-31 21:24 2017-04-03 04:00
Decisions Fri, 2017-03-31 19:32 2017-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Seek Applicants for Vacancies on the Children Services Board Mon, 2017-03-20 21:06 2017-04-03 04:00
Spring 2017 Foster Parent Training Calendar Fri, 2017-03-03 18:46 2017-04-03 04:00
Notice of Public Hearing #1 for Community Development Block Grant Program Mon, 2017-02-27 18:52 2017-03-03 05:00
Decisions Released Fri, 2017-02-24 18:31 2017-03-03 05:00
Qualifed Lawn Maintenance Contractors Wanted! Fri, 2017-02-10 20:52 2017-03-03 05:00
Lucas County Ranks 3rd In Job Growth Statewide Fri, 2017-02-03 17:06 2017-03-03 05:00
Creative Services Proposals Sought Thu, 2017-01-26 16:57 2017-02-03 05:00
Workforce Development Board Strategic Plan Available for Comment Fri, 2017-01-20 19:39 2017-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Juvenile Court held up as Example in national report Tue, 2017-01-10 19:43 2017-02-03 05:00
Lucas County Juvenile Court held up as Example in national report Tue, 2017-01-10 15:24 2017-02-03 05:00
New Year, New Format for Foster Care and Adoption Training Tue, 2017-01-03 17:16 2017-02-03 05:00
2017 Open Enrollment Wed, 2016-12-28 20:35 2017-01-03 05:00
Lucas County Treasurer Announces Change in Property Tax Due Dates Wed, 2016-12-21 15:48 2017-01-03 05:00
Lucas County Treasurer Announces Change in Property Tax Due Dates Wed, 2016-12-21 15:17 2017-01-03 05:00
Lucas County Commissioners Statement on Non-Governmental Organizations Intent to Sue USEPA Tue, 2016-12-20 21:11 2017-01-03 05:00
Gun Safety Fri, 2016-12-16 20:28 2017-01-03 05:00
Lucas County Juvenile Court Lauded Thu, 2016-12-15 15:01 2017-04-03 04:00
Lucas County Commissioners Approve 2017 Budget Wed, 2016-12-14 14:08 2017-01-03 05:00
The Winter 2016-2017 Foster Parent Training Calendar is Now Available! Thu, 2016-12-01 20:28 2016-12-03 05:00
Judge Denise Navarre Cubbon participant in Juvenile Justice Summit at Washington Post Live Thu, 2016-12-01 13:55 2016-12-03 05:00
Lucas County Engineer's Office Hours Changing Tue, 2016-11-22 14:09 2016-12-03 05:00

Learn more about us by visiting the links on the right.